• Congratulations to our 1st George Strait Winner!
    Deborah Reynolds of Amarillo won 2 Round Trip Tickets on Southwest Airlines, Hotel Accomodations, 2 Tickets to the Sold Out Show and $200 Cash!
  • Congratulations to our 2nd George Strait Winner!
    Tonya Smith of Amarillo won 2 Round Trip Tickets on Southwest Airlines, Hotel Accomodations, 2 Tickets to the Sold Out Show and $200 Cash!
  • Congratulations to our 3rd George Strait Winner!
    Robbie Bichsel of Whitedeer won 2 Round Trip Tickets on Southwest Airlines, Hotel Accomodations, 2 Tickets to the Sold Out Show and $200 Cash!


Join Mike Roden & Nick Long every Friday for
"Friday Night Live" 10P-12A for a recap of all the area's High School Football Action.

- 2013 SCOREBOARD-

WEEK 0 WEEK 6
WEEK 1 WEEK 7
WEEK 2 WEEK 8
WEEK 3 WEEK 9
WEEK 4 WEEK 10
WEEK 5 WEEK 11



- 2013 SCHEDULE-

Thursday, August 29 Tascosa @ Palo Duro 7:50PM
Friday, August 30 Odessa High @ Amarillo High 7:50PM
Friday, September 6 Amarillo High @ Tascosa 7:20PM
Friday, September 13 WF Rider @ Amarillo High 7:20PM
Friday, September 20 Randall @ Monterey 7:20PM
Friday, September 27 Frenship @ Palo Duro 7:20PM
Friday, October 4 Tascosa @ Odessa Permian 7:20PM
Friday, October 11 Randall @ Canyon 6:50PM
Friday, October 18 Amarillo High @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, October 25 Amarillo High @ Randall 6:50PM
Thursday, October 31 Tascosa @ Lubbock Coronado 7:20PM
Friday, November 1 Palo Duro @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, November 8 Palo Duro @ Canyon 6:50PM


Listen to Mike Roden as he sets up the each game with the Coin Toss 20 minutes before each game on NewsTalk 710 KGNC.

Midnight Rodeo

April 25th
45th & Georgia
8:30p-10:30p

Complete Nutrition

April 26th
3350 S. Soncy
10:00a-12:00p 

AutoNation Chevrolet

April 26th
2200 I-40 East
2:00p-4:00p

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

Copyright © KGNC-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.