Join Mike Roden & Nick Long every Friday for
"Friday Night Live" 10P-12A for a recap of all the area's High School Football Action.

- 2013 SCOREBOARD-

WEEK 0 WEEK 6
WEEK 1 WEEK 7
WEEK 2 WEEK 8
WEEK 3 WEEK 9
WEEK 4 WEEK 10
WEEK 5 WEEK 11



- 2013 SCHEDULE-

Thursday, August 29 Tascosa @ Palo Duro 7:50PM
Friday, August 30 Odessa High @ Amarillo High 7:50PM
Friday, September 6 Amarillo High @ Tascosa 7:20PM
Friday, September 13 WF Rider @ Amarillo High 7:20PM
Friday, September 20 Randall @ Monterey 7:20PM
Friday, September 27 Frenship @ Palo Duro 7:20PM
Friday, October 4 Tascosa @ Odessa Permian 7:20PM
Friday, October 11 Randall @ Canyon 6:50PM
Friday, October 18 Amarillo High @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, October 25 Amarillo High @ Randall 6:50PM
Thursday, October 31 Tascosa @ Lubbock Coronado 7:20PM
Friday, November 1 Palo Duro @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, November 8 Palo Duro @ Canyon 6:50PM


Listen to Mike Roden as he sets up the each game with the Coin Toss 20 minutes before each game on NewsTalk 710 KGNC.

Spicer Gripp Roping

August 1st
Spicer Gripp Arena
Hereford, TX
5:00p-7:00p

Midnight Rodeo

August 1st
Wade Bowen
45th & Georgia
8:30p-10:30p

Pete's Car Smart Kia

August 2nd
4701 Soncy
2:00p-4:00p

Midnight Rodeo

August 2nd
C.J. Simmons
45th & Georgia
8:00p-10:00p

Wonderland Park

August 6th
2601 Dumas Drive
6:00p-8:00p

ClearTalk Wireless

August 8th
4701 S. Washington
4:00p-6:00p 

Pete's Car Smart Kia

August 9th
4701 Soncy
12:00n-2:00p

Ashley Furniture

August 9th
I-27 & Western
(5220 S. Western)
3:00p-5:00p

Taco Villa

August 12th
101 N. 23rd, Canyon

4:00p-6:00p

Pete's Car Smart Kia

August 16th
4701 S. Soncy
12:00n-2:00p

Ashley's Furniture

August 16th
I-27 & Western
(5220 S. Western)

3:00p-5:00p

AutoNation Chevy

August 23rd
2200 I-40 E

2:00p-4:00p

Boys Ranch Rodeo

August 29th
Boys Ranch Rodeo

4:00p-6:00p

Boys Ranch Rodeo

August 30th
Boys Ranch Rodeo

(at Boys Ranch Arena)
10:00a-12:00p 

Street Toyota

August 30th
45th & Soncy
2:00p-4:00p

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

Copyright © KGNC-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.