Finally, Dallas Cowboys legendary WR, Drew Pearson, is now headed to Canton, Ohio!

Other newly-named Hall of Famers include quarterback Peyton Manning, defensive back Charles Woodson, receiver Calvin Johnson, offensive lineman Alan Faneca, safety John Lynch, coach Tom Flores and Steelers scout Bill Nunn.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dallas Cowboys (@dallascowboys)

More about:
Recent Podcasts

You May Also Like

Recently Played

HeartfirstKelsea Ballerini
Caught Up On My DrinkinSmith And Wesley
Drinkin' Beer. Talkin God. Amen.Chase Rice (ft. Florida Georgia Line)
Like I Love Country MusicKane Brown
Why Don't We Just DanceJosh Turner