Jason Aldean Announces New Double Album!

There’s no doubt Jason Aldean has always been proud of where he’s from, and he’s proving that even more with his forthcoming, two-part 10th studio album “Macon” and “Georgia.” Fans will get their first taste of this 30 track double album when the first 15 songs with 9 new tracks, his current hit with Carrie Underwood “If I Didn’t Love You,” and 5 live songs recorded at concerts around the country. This collection, “Macon,” will be released November 12th. The full double album, including “Georgia” will be available April 22, 2022.

Check out the tracklist for “Macon” and “Georgia”:

MACON Track List:
1. “After You”
2. “Over You Again”
3. “That’s What Tequila Does”
4. “Small Town Small”
5. “If I Didn’t Love You”
6. “Story For Another Glass”
7. “Heaven”
8. “This Bar Don’t Work Anymore”
9. “The Sad Songs”
10. “Watching You Love Me”
11. “Amarillo Sky” (Live from Nashville, TN)
12. “Johnny Cash” (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
13. “She’s Country” (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
14. “Big Green Tractor” (Live from Dallas, TX)
15. “My Kinda Party” (Live from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Track List:
16. “Whiskey Me Away”
17. “Trouble With A Heartbreak”
18. “The State I’m In”
19. “Midnight And Missin’ You”
20. “Ain’t Enough Cowboy”
21. “God Made Airplanes”
22. “My Weakness”
23. “Holy Water”
24. “Rock And Roll Cowboy”
25. “Your Mama”
26. “Take a Little Ride” (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
27. “Burnin’ It Down” (Live from St. Louis, MO)
28. “Any Ol’ Barstool” (Live from Knoxville, TN)
29. “Rearview Town” (Live from St. Louis, MO)
30. “Blame It On You” (Live from Manchester, TN)

You May Also Like

Recently Played

Til You Can&Apos;TCody Johnson
Hell Of A ViewEric Church
She&Apos;S Somebody'S DaughterDrew Baldridge
We Didn&Apos;T Have MuchJustin Moore
Can&Apos;T Have MineDylan Scott