Weather Alert

Keith Urban Drops ‘The Speed of Now Part 1’ TODAY!

Keith Urban‘s 10th studio album, The Speed of Now Part 1, arrives at retail today (Friday, Sept. 18th). The project features a healthy 16 songs, and includes special guests P!nk, Eric Church, Nile Rodgers and Breland.

Keith says he has no timeline for when fans can expect The Speed of Now Part 2 to be released.

Keith’s current single from the album, “God Whispered Your Name,” sits in the Top Five at country radio.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On