Weather Alert

LISTEN: New Music From Luke Bryan!

Luke Bryan released the deluxe version of his latest album, Born Here Live Here Die Here, on Friday, April 9th. The Deluxe Edition features the original 10 tracks along with six new songs! Plus, “Waves” is his new radio single and you can check it out at the top of the page!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On