Miranda Lambert opened her “Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency” on Saturday (September 24th) night at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino to a packed house. Fans at the sold-out show were treated to a 22-song set list which spanned Miranda’s nearly two-decade career. Tickets for the Velvet Rodeo shows through April 9, 2023 are on sale now at ticketmaster.com/mirandavegas.

Here’s Miranda’s Vegas opening weekend set list:
1. Actin’ Up
2. Fastest Girl in Town
3. Kerosene
4. Strange
5. Famous in a Small Town
6. Heart Like Mine
7. If I Was A Cowboy
8. Bluebird
9. Vice
10. All Kinds of Kinds
11. The House That Built Me
12. Automatic
13. Geraldene
14. Tequila Does
15. Only Prettier
16. White Liar
17. Carousel
18. Tin Man
19. Mama Tried – Mama’s Broken Heart
20. Gunpowder & Lead
21. Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home)
22. Little Red Wagon

@musicmayhemmagazine @Miranda Lambert took her #Idyllwind jacket to the next level with pyro fringe! #MirandaLambert #VelvetRodeo #LasVegas @idyllwind ♬ Gunpowder & Lead (Album) – Miranda Lambert

More about:

You May Also Like

Recently Played

The Kind Of Love We MakeLuke Combs
Pretty Good At Drinkin' BeerBilly Currington
Round HereFlorida Georgia Line
Buy DirtJordan Davis Ft. Luke Bryan
Whiskey On YouNate Smith