Weather Alert

Taylor Swift to Release Unheard Track with Maren Morris

HOUSTON, TX - FEBRUARY 04: Musician Taylor Swift performs onstage during the 2017 DIRECTV NOW Super Saturday Night Concert at Club Nomadic on February 4, 2017 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for DIRECTV)

Taylor Swift, the queen of surprises, announced on social media this week that her re-release of Fearless will include six “From the Vault” tracks. The first track in the series is debuting tonight, March 25,  titled “You All Over Me (From The Vault)” featuring Maren Morris on backup vocals.

Following the 2019 recovery of  her masters from Scooter Braun, Taylor announced her plans to rerecord her first six albums. As of now, she’s rerecorded the Fearless revamp titled Fearless (Taylor’s Version), with the addition of six new “From the Vault” tracks.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On